Expanding my soup making skills

Good morning this fine day. I live a 30 km drive from the nearest grocery store so I did my shopping last week for this. I started the day with yoghurt and berries. Luckily the berries were on sale last week or I wouldn`t have been able to afford them. I also bought some powdered soup stock from the bulk store. I bought chicken, rice noodles, eggs and some greens. I can make soup and add different things each day to keep it from getting boring. Coffee was also on sale so I lucked out there.

Leave a Reply

