Day 6: I have lost weight

Here it is Day 6,  I have lost weight and could not have survived as well as I have without oranges.  They are now gone and there is nothing to replace them.Screen Shot 2014-04-11 at 4.34.36 PM

On Day 3 I wanted ice cream badly but of course did not get any. That has been the hardest thing for me, to not get what I want to eat, when I want it.

I had my one time out last night at a friend’s place and the amount of food present felt slightly obscene, with shrimp before a salmon & wine dinner & lemon meringue pie to finish off. I almost wish I had not gone out as today feels like I must pay reparations for it. Funny how that has happened.

Leave a Reply

